Not being stressed out

Ever feel like no one cares about you? Don’t fit in? Or feel like you’re not a part of this world? Think again. Because you are something important. You do fit in like everyone. You’re unique and different in many wonderful ways. Everyone’s different and so are you. I am, you are, everyone! It’s what make us human. Don’t let anything or anyone’s pathletic words put you down.

If you think you’re the only one who feels left out, or stressed. You’re not the onay one. I’ve felt like I was drowning into my parents arguments. Their words and their attitude. 14 years living with their problems already.  But thanks to my mom, her and I have been attending Martial arts class for an year now. And we’re moving on really easily.

Every time my mom has problems at home, or me have problems at school. Martial arts helps me get the stress out. Every kick and punch I do in that class, I feel better with every hit. Now I don’t feel like I’m drowning. I feel like I can swim smoothly with no worries.

Sometimes it’s better to do something for yourself, then waiting for something to happen. Go out there and make it happen. Get out there and show people who you are, what you’re capable of. What you can really do. Be strong, there’s a whole world out there to still discover.

Leave a Reply

